FIFA releases the nominees for The Best Awards ft. Cristiano Ronaldo, Messi, Lewandowski

All of the nominees for FIFA’s Best Awards have been released, with Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi, and Robert Lewandowski appearing on the list as expected.

Every year, the governing body of football in the world awards these trophies to the greatest players, goalkeepers, and coaches of the previous season.

So, let’s have a look at everyone who has made it to the list.

Who are the nominees for the Best Men’s Player award?

Karim BenzemaFranceReal Madrid
Kevin De BruyneBelgiumManchester City
Cristiano RonaldoPortugalJuventus, Manchester United
Erling HaalandNorwayBorussia Dortmund
N’Golo KanteFranceChelsea
Robert LewandowskiPolandBayern Munich
Kylian MbappeFranceParis Saint-Germain
Lionel MessiArgentinaBarcelona, Paris Saint-Germain
NeymarBrazilParis Saint-Germain
Mohamed SalahEgyptLiverpool

You can vote for Cristiano Ronaldo here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *